REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about CT Automotive and Cycle:

reviewicon
06/19/2022

Thomas and the staff at CT automotive are top notch. We take both our cars there because Thomas is an honest guy with a lot of expertise and he's going to give it to you straight. They worked on my Subaru recently and they did a great job. They told me what to expect going forward and had kept me updated throughout the process. I highly recommend CT Auto for your cars needs. Thanks Thomas, Ashley and everyone over there. You guys are awesome!



06/06/2022

I've been coming to CT Automotive for about 3 months now. In that time, I've had about 4 repairs done ranging from putting on headlights and side mirror to radiator service. Mike at the front has always been really nice and thorough when explaining what my car needs. They also helped me with a ride to my house while I waited for my car. Overall, the cost of services is a bit on the pricey side if you choose to use their parts, but they will also install customer provided parts, which is a huge plus. Service is always friendly and the work done on my car has always been reliable! CT Automotive is always my first choice for car repairs



reviewicon
06/01/2022

They really did me a huge favor by taking time out of their busy schedule to help me with my car problems. He was super informative 40 solved the problem and didn't just make something up get my money. I will definitely come back to the shop if I'm ever again in the area and need work done. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
04/26/2022

Great service and quality work.



reviewicon
04/17/2022

I got great service from the kind and honest staff at CT Automotive. My car needed a new compressor and extension valve. They got my vehicle right in and gave me a fair and reasonable price for the repair. I recommend them for your auto needs. Update 4/17/22: I recently used CT for a tire rotation and new tire. They did a wonderful job and quickly. I even got a ride to and from my office while they worked on my vehicle. It means so much that I know I'm getting the best deal and they're only fixing what I ask of them, so there's never a surprise invoice at the end. You should take your vehicle to the folks at CT Automotive.



reviewicon
03/25/2022

These guys are honest and do great work at a fair price. Its hard to find a trustworthy mechanic but these guys definitely fit that description.



reviewicon
11/29/2021

Have had work done several times and have always been treated fairly and received excellent work!



reviewicon
10/27/2021

Tom's a great guy, great service. Got me a good deal on a good set of shoes for my truck to handle the weather and terrain. Thanks!


reviewicon
10/06/2021

They work with me, good pricing and great work.



reviewicon
09/23/2021

Awesome place. James had my starter done in less then an hour. Doesn't overcharge like most places. It's also a do it yourself garage. Will definitely go back when needed.



reviewicon
09/02/2021

I love using CT Automotive and Cycle! I have utilized their services twice and each time have interacted with Thomas, the owner. I don't think you could meet a more genuine person in Columbia for auto repairs. Always works with you, your time table, budget, and otherwise. Goes out of his way to help. I won't use anyone else!



reviewicon
08/17/2021

CT. Automotive was timely, outstanding, and solved my problem quickly



reviewicon
07/24/2021

Great work and the team is friendly



reviewicon
07/16/2021

He was very trustworthy. Its sad but alot of shops take advantage of women But this shop is the exception.The man knows his stuff and I would recommend him 1st always.My husband even trust his expertise.



reviewicon
07/11/2021

I got great service from the kind and honest staff at CT Automotive. My car needed a new compressor and extension valve. They got my vehicle right in and gave me a fair and reasonable price for the repair. I recommend them for your auto needs.



reviewicon
07/07/2021

Love this place! They genuinely care about you and your vehicle. I felt so welcomed, Thomas let me watch whatever I wanted on the TV in the waiting area. Highly recommend to everyone!!


reviewicon
09/20/2019

Great experience here. Tom and his team got me in fast (same day) when I called and they were able to get 6 tires R&R and balanced in an hour for my trailer. Great customer service and very friendly guy to deal with and he is willing to work for the customer and to ensure satisfaction. Priced right also.



reviewicon
11/08/2019

Excellent service and great people thank you.



reviewicon
01/20/2020

Great Automotive and Motorcycle repair facility! They do a fantastic job.



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Let me first say, if you can not hit a curb, pop both tires on one side and bend both rims, go ahead and follow that route. But if you do, these guys will get you back on the road both quickly and at an extremely reasonable price. Thank you very much Thomas & Clay!



reviewicon
02/14/2020

Thomas is amazing to work with. I had my own diagnosis thought up and he said he?d check it out himself to make sure it was accurate. He went through my system. What I thought was just a bad alternator turned out to be a bad battery as well. He wasn?t nickel and diming me, he was just helping me to make sure my car was serviced properly and that I?d get down the road with no trouble. He did a few other minor repairs, and was super quick with getting it done within one day. Don?t go to those corporate guys like Midas, A-Z auto, or any chain place. CT is the place to be for any automotive or motorcycle needs. I can not recommend these guys enough. If you live here or are just passing through and need repairs, CALL THESE GUYS! Absolutely amazing business establishment.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Service that goes above and beyond. You will not be disappointed.



reviewicon
05/06/2020

Just had my car worked on. They did a wonderful Job. The price was a lot more reasonable then what I would of paid for in KC. Tom was very helpful as well.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Excellent customer service and affordable. Highly recommend this garage.



reviewicon
09/30/2020

CT automotive & cycle will have my business as long as I?m in Columbia! Thomas is so good at what he does. Fair prices, very friendly, and fast work. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
10/21/2020

At CT's they treat you like family. A friend of mine recommended them for a motorcycle tire. I went in and was greeted by Tara. She was friendly, and helpful. She looked in their inventory and found what I needed. I wasn't able to get the tire changed that day, but needed it by the next day, which happen to be Saturday. They unfortunately aren't open on Saturday, So Thomas one of the owners,who is also one of the mechanics said that he was going to come in on Saturday anyway to catch up on some work. So, I could just come in and he would change it for me. Such a nice guy. I highly recommend CT's for all your motorcycle and auto needs. A BIG Thanks goes out to everyone at CT'S that made my day a little less stressful. ?



reviewicon
12/31/2020

Great Service , Friendly staff and They get the Job done the first Time around no problems with them and plan on doing business with them with any repair or maintenance I need done.



reviewicon
01/27/2021

I got 2 garden tractor tires changed there, and one was backwards so I took it back and he got it changed within 5 minutes no problem really really nice owners and quality work! They go ahead and clean the rim as well as our new valve stems in Will definitely be coming back here



reviewicon
02/02/2021

Honest mechanics. Always felt respected in our interactions.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Tom and Tara have been amazing to work with. They are up front and honest with extremely competitive prices. I recommend CT for your car or truck!



reviewicon
04/19/2021

A+



reviewicon
04/22/2021

They are as honest as they come! From personal experience on my behalf they fixed a mistake for free and wipped my bill with them off after they went above and beyond to keep me on the road for work. I can?t express enough the heart they showed me and I?m great full for the professionalism and character that makes up this place. I wouldn?t go anywhere else! Period!! From Paul Irish..?



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At CT Automotive and Cycle in Columbia

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Auto Repair Near Jefferson City
Preventive Maintenance


Reviews

Quote reviewicon

Thomas and the staff at CT automotive are top notch. We take both our cars there because Thomas is an honest guy with a lot of expertise and he's going to give it to you straight. They worked on my Subaru recently and they did a great job. They told me what to expect going forward and had kept me updated throughout the process. I highly recommend CT Auto for your cars needs. Thanks Thomas, Ashley and everyone over there. You guys are awesome!

, 06/19/2022

I've been coming to CT Automotive for about 3 months now. In that time, I've had about 4 repairs done ranging from putting on headlights and side mirror to radiator service. Mike at the front has always been really nice and thorough when explaining what my car needs. They also helped me with a ride to my house while I waited for my car. Overall, the cost of services is a bit on the pricey side if you choose to use their parts, but they will also install customer provided parts, which is a huge plus. Service is always friendly and the work done on my car has always been reliable! CT Automotive is always my first choice for car repairs

, 06/06/2022

Quote reviewicon

They really did me a huge favor by taking time out of their busy schedule to help me with my car problems. He was super informative 40 solved the problem and didn't just make something up get my money. I will definitely come back to the shop if I'm ever again in the area and need work done. Thank you so much!

, 06/01/2022

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
NAPA
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 573-818-1455 X